Flog for the Day

To continue my food log.

I had fresh lumpia last night.  For breakfast today, I had 2 slices wheat bread and tuna.  Prior to my breakfast, I did a brisk walking within our subdivision for about 45 minutes.

For lunch I had ‘escabetse’ lapu-lapu and rice…

About swrphome

Sophie's World, Rinojo's Playground. Almost crazy. Usually sane. Occasionally busy. Always lazy.

Posted on 25 January 2008, in Prologue and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts Please...

