The Wait…

I had my repeat blood test this morning at the clinic.  I am expecting to have the result by afternoon, but unfortunately I need to wait till tomorrow, as it seems there is a minor clerical mix-up.

8:30 AM – Medical test.   
3:00 PM – I called but was informed the result is not yet forwarded by the laboratory.
4:00 PM – I called but the clerk noticed that there is no result written on my index card, and will be returned to the laboratory.
5:00 PM – I called and was advised that the result is still at the laboratory, was told to call back tomorrow morning.

The wait…

About swrphome

Sophie's World, Rinojo's Playground. Almost crazy. Usually sane. Occasionally busy. Always lazy.

Posted on 28 January 2008, in Prologue and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts Please...

