Confirmed

It is confirmed. I lost my mobile phone (again). I was still hoping that today that I can retrieve my phone.

First by thinking our service driver might have found it, to which very likely he will turn it over. When he said no, I still didnt lose hope, hoping I had just left it at my office table. However the stake that someone else might have taken it is high (as per previous similar incidents that I know of).

Unfortunately, both turned negative result. It is confirmed I lost my mobile phone (again).

I am using this phone for my “Globe” sim card with its international roaming feature. Perhaps I was not paying attention at my phone because there is no network signal yesterday. On several occasions I was planning to change my network provider to “Smart” hoping it can offer a better service, and that they offer zero maintaining balance.

But I value my number (+63 906 32 33 7 34) which is the reason I don’t want to switch to other service provider.

And now – my phone is gone, along with my sim card.

About swrphome

Sophie's World, Rinojo's Playground. Almost crazy. Usually sane. Occasionally busy. Always lazy.

Posted on 20 January 2009, in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts Please...

