Bye Warehouse

The General Warehouse has been my office for almost a year already. First I was assigned a cubicle on a big room together with the other contractors and service providers, then after several months I was transferred (read: I requested to be transferred) to an enclosed room (also at the warehouse).

My 'Battle Station' for the past several months.

Yesterday, I was asked by my boss to transfer to the Central Services Admin Building (CSAB) where he is also holding office. This instruction coincided with the reorganization of our division, wherein two division were merged and he is the one chosen to lead these combined organizations. This spells more responsibility and additional workload for me.

Bye Warehouse...

About swrphome

Sophie's World, Rinojo's Playground. Almost crazy. Usually sane. Occasionally busy. Always lazy.

Posted on 4 October 2010, in The Working Class and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Your Thoughts Please...

